Queens Of The Stone Age: Villains (Vinyl 2xLP)

Queens Of The Stone Age: Villains (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per
More than a quarter of a century since its primal emergence from the Desert, Queens Of The Stone Age have elected to give three of their landmark albums the upscale re-release treatment, including limited edition colour vinyl pressings, exclusive new and restored artwork, and more.
Villains is reissued in a special fifth Anniversary package featuring etching, obi-strip, and a brand new poster by Boneface, and as a limited edition opaque white vinyl.
  1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used to Do
  3. Domesticated Animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head Like a Haunted House
  6. Un-Reborn Again
  7. Hideaway
  8. The Evil Has Landed
  9. Villains of Circumstance

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid