Pogues, The: The Best Of (Vinyl LP)
Pogues, The: The Best Of (Vinyl LP)

Pogues, The: The Best Of (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €19.95 €0.00 Unit price per

14 songs that encapsulate the lyrical genius of Shane MacGowan and the musical mayhem of the Pogues.

Featured songs include 'Irish Rover', a raucous collaboration with the Dubliners, Ewan MacColl's 'Dirty Old Town', 'Fairytale of New York', 'A Pair of Brown Eyes' and more. 

2018 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Fairytale Of New York Feat. Kirsty MacColl
  2. Sally MacLennane
  3. Dirty Old Town
  4. The Irish Rover
  5. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
  6. Streams Of Whiskey
  7. A Rainy Night In Soho
  8. Fiesta
  9. Rain Street
  10. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
  11. White City
  12. Thousands Are Sailing
  13. The Broad Majestic Shannon
  14. The Body Of An American

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid