Pogues, The: Rum Sodomy & The Lash (Vinyl LP)
Pogues, The: Rum Sodomy & The Lash (Vinyl LP)

Pogues, The: Rum Sodomy & The Lash (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Combining the spirit of punk with traditional Irish folk music, The Pogues were one of the most radical bands of the 1980’s. Their instantly recognizable and politically tinged music helped them achieve 5 consecutive top 20 albums in the UK as well as producing the hit single ‘Fairytale of New York’ which is widely regarded as the greatest Christmas song of all time. 

Rum, Sodomy & the Lash is their second studio album, released on 5 August 1985. 

Features the original audio mastered to vinyl at Abbey Road for the highest quality. Includes original artwork and printed inner bag.
  1. The Sick Bed Of Cúchulainn
  2. The Old Main Drag
  3. Wild Cats Of Kilkenny
  4. I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
  5. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
  6. Sally MacLennane
  7. Dirty Old Town
  8. Jesse James
  9. Navigator
  10. Billy's Bones
  11. The Gentleman Soldier
  12. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid