Harvey, PJ: 4-Track Demos (Vinyl LP)

Harvey, PJ: 4-Track Demos (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Vinyl reissue of the 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. This reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.

  1. Rid Of Me 
  2. Legs 
  3. Reeling 
  4. Snake 
  5. Hook 
  6. 50FT Queenie 
  7. Driving 
  8. Ecstasy 
  9. Hardly Wait 
  10. Rub 'Til It Bleeds 
  11. Easy 
  12. M-Bike 
  13. Yuri-G 
  14. Goodnight 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid