Pixies: Best Of Pixies (Wave Of Mutilation) (Vinyl 2xLP)

Pixies: Best Of Pixies (Wave Of Mutilation) (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

During their (initial) six years together, The Pixies released five albums to fan, peer, and critical acclaim.

This Best Of runs almost chronologically and expands on the previous comp, Death To The Pixies, with a couple of B-Sides, the live favourite "Into The White", and a cover of Neil Young's "Winterlong".

  1. Bone Machine
  2. Nimrod's Son
  3. Holiday Song
  4. Caribou
  5. Broken Face
  6. Gigantic
  7. Vamos
  8. Hey
  9. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  10. Debaser
  11. Gouge Away
  12. Wave of Mutilation
  13. Here Comes Your Man
  14. Tame
  15. Where Is My Mind?
  16. Into the White
  17. Velouria
  18. Allison
  19. Dig for Fire
  20. U-Mass
  21. Alec Eiffel
  22. Planet of Sound
  23. Winterlong

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid