Peter Green Splinter Group: The Best Of Peter Green Splinter Group (Vinyl 2xLP)

Peter Green Splinter Group: The Best Of (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2019 reissue.

  1. Heart Of Stone
  2. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  3. Big Change Is Gonna Come
  4. Homework
  5. When You Got A Good Friend
  6. You'll Be Sorry Someday
  7. Phonograph Blues
  8. Love In Vain Blues
  9. Burglar
  10. From Four Till Late
  11. Hiding In Shadows
  12. Sweet Home Chicago
  13. Hitch Hiking Woman
  14. Me And The Devil Blues
  15. Goin' Down
  16. Man Of The World
  17. Albatross

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid