Pearl Jam: Vs. (Vinyl LP)

Pearl Jam: Vs. (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

After a relentless touring schedule in support of their debut album Ten, Pearl Jam faced the challenge of following up the commercial success of its debut. Even though the band decided to scale back its commercial efforts for Vs., including declining to produce music videos for any of the album's singles, Vs. set the record for most copies of an album sold in its first week, a record it held for five years.

It features a rawer and more aggressive sound compared with the band's previous release. It features classics like the upbeat 'Rearviewmirror' and 'Dissident' as well as soaring ballads like 'Daughter', 'Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town' and 'Indifference'.

2016 remastered reissue.

  1. Go
  2. Animal
  3. Daughter
  4. Glorified G
  5. Dissident
  6. W.M.A.
  7. Blood
  8. Rearviewmirror
  9. Rats
  10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  11. Leash
  12. Indifference

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid