Paw: Dragline (Vinyl LP)

Paw: Dragline (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Paw was an American alternative rock band from the United States who released their debut studio album Dragline in 1993. While the album wasn’t a commercial success it is widely considered among fans and critics as their best album. This is a traditional grunge album, recorded during the heydays of this music. Fantastic song structures with riff-based melodic choruses and deep lyrics showing their greatness.

Jessie, the band’s biggest single, is recognizable for its timeless chorus and pedal steel solo. Other great songs includes Sleeping Bag and Couldn’t Know. It’s a mighty beast from the beginning, with beautiful clean guitars, powerful riffs and howling vocal parts. It’s Paw at their best.

2018 reissue.

  1. Gasoline
  2. Sleeping Bag
  3. Jessie
  4. The Bridge
  5. Couldn't Know
  6. Pansy
  7. Lolita
  8. Dragline
  9. Veronica
  10. One More Bottle
  11. Sugarcane
  12. Hard Pig

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid