Pavement: Quarantine The Past (Vinyl 2xLP)

Pavement: Quarantine The Past (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

This fully remastered 23-track compilation spans the entirety of Pavement's career from 1989 to 1999, from the scratchy and mysterious sounds of their early vinyl-only releases to the rich, multilayered warmth of their final recordings. Although the compilation does not include any unreleased material, it definitely digs deeper than the hits.

2020 reissue.

  1. Gold Soundz
  2. Frontwards
  3. Mellow Jazz Docent
  4. Stereo
  5. In The Mouth A Desert
  6. Two States
  7. Cut Your Hair
  8. Shady Lane / J Vs. S
  9. Here
  10. Unfair
  11. Grounded
  12. Summer Babe (Winter Version)
  13. Range Life
  14. Date W/Ikea
  15. Debris Slide
  16. Shoot The Singer (1 Sick Verse)
  17. Spit On A Stranger
  18. Heaven Is A Truck
  19. Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite At :17
  20. Embassy Row
  21. Box Elder
  22. Unseen Power Of The Picket Fence
  23. Fight This Generation

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid