Smith, Patti: Outside Society (Vinyl 2xLP)

Smith, Patti: Outside Society (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Rock and roll hall of fame inductee, Patti Smith's first career-spanning collection, Outside Society, contains 18 signature songs, remastered from all ten of Smith's studio albums. The chronologically arranged tracks move from her 1975 debut album, Horses (Gloria, Free Money), through her last release in 2007, Twelve (Smells Like Teen Spirit).

The liner notes feature brief recollections of each song written by Patti, who personally supervised the song choices. 

2017 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Gloria
  2. Free Money
  3. Ain't It Strange
  4. Pissing In A River
  5. Because The Night
  6. Rock N Roll Nigger
  7. Dancing Barefoot
  8. Frederick
  9. So You Want To Be A Rock N Roll Star
  10. People Have The Power
  11. Up There Down There
  12. Beneath The Southern Cross
  13. Summer Cannibals
  14. 1959
  15. Glitter In Their Eyes
  16. Lo And Beholden
  17. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  18. Trampin'

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid