Redding, Otis: Dock Of The Bay Sessions (Vinyl LP)

Redding, Otis: Dock Of The Bay Sessions (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The 12-song Dock Of The Bay Sessions collection was compiled with input from Roger Armstrong of Ace Records and Otis biographer Jonathan Gould and has the Redding family’s full endorsement. Although the individual tracks have been previously released across a smattering of posthumous albums and compilations, this marks the first time they have been assembled to resemble what this album could possibly have been.
In the liner notes, musician-journalist Bob Stanley writes: “This album is the first indication of a new Otis Redding, one that has slayed audiences in Europe, one which won him a whole new crowd at the Monterey International Pop Festival".
  1. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 
  2. Think About It
  3. Hard To Handle 
  4. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum) 
  5. Love Man 
  6. Direct Me 
  7. I've Got Dreams To Remember 
  8. Champagne And Wine 
  9. Pounds And Hundreds (lbs + 100s) 
  10. I'm A Changed Man 
  11. Gone Again 
  12. Amen 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid