Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds: Let Love In (Vinyl LP)

Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds: Let Love In (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Produced by Tony Cohen, much of the power of Let Love In lies in the mesmerizing intensity of its songs. The sinister and explosive "Red Right Hand" has been covered by everyone from Arctic Monkeys to PJ Harvey, and the song has featured many soundtracks including the Scream trilogy and more recently the opening and closing music to Peaky Blinders.

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey Summer 2014, cut at Abbey Road studios.

Remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.
  1. Deanna 
  2. Red Right Hand 
  3. Straight To You 
  4. Tupelo 
  5. Nobody's Baby Now 
  6. Stranger Than Kindness 
  7. Into My Arms 
  8. (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For? 
  9. The Carney 
  10. Do You Love Me? 
  11. The Mercy Seat 
  12. Henry Lee 
  13. The Weeping Song 
  14. The Ship Song 
  15. Where The Wild Roses Grow 
  16. From Her To Eternity

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid