Nas: Illmatic XX (Vinyl LP)

Nas: Illmatic XX (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

20th Anniversary pressing of Illmatic on 180 G vinyl features new liner notes by longtime friend, Sacha Jenkins (Ego Trip), previously unseen and rare photographs, a personal note from Nas and more.

Illmatic is considered one of the greatest Hip-Hop albums of all time produced by DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Q-Tip, L.E.S, & Large Professor.

  1. The Genesis
  2. N.Y. State Of Mind
  3. Life’s A Bitch
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. Halftime
  6. Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
  7. One Love
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind
  9. Represent
  10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid