My Bloody Valentine: Isn't Anything (Vinyl LP)

My Bloody Valentine: Isn't Anything (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The original studio album has been painstakingly re-mastered by Kevin Shields at Metropolis Studios in London. This album is over 20 years old and yet it still appears to be timeless. Many have tried to recreate the sound and failed. The soft sensual boy / girl vocals, the guitar drones, the rhythms... this has everything. Just listen to 'Feed me With your Kiss' or 'Soft as Snow'. Seminal work from one of the true original bands.

2021 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
  2. Lose My Breath
  3. Cupid Come
  4. (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
  5. No More Sorry
  6. All I Need
  7. Feed Me With Your Kiss
  8. Sueisfine
  9. Several Girls Galore
  10. You Never Should
  11. Nothing Much To Lose
  12. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid