Mogwai: Come On Die Young (Coloured Vinyl 2xLP)

Mogwai: Come On Die Young (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

24 years after its initial release, Mogwai’s iconic second album, Come On Die Young, is reissued on coloured double vinyl.

Originally released in March 1999, Come On Die Young’s artwork references ‘The Exorcist’ and a title scalped from a well-known Glasgow gang slogan. Instead of the cover’s suggested apocalypse-harbouring, pre-millennial assault on the senses however, this second offering from the band was a darkly elegiac - and surprisingly restrained - response to the aural fireworks of their ‘Young Team’ debut from two years earlier.

  1. Punk Rock
  2. Cody
  3. Helps Both Ways
  4. Year 2000 Non-Compliant Cardia 
  5. Kappa
  6. Waltz For Aidan
  7. May Nothing But Happiness Come Through Your Door 
  8. Oh! How The Dogs Stack Up
  9. Ex-Cowboy
  10. Chocky 
  11. Christmas Steps
  12. Punk Rock/Puff Daddy/Antichrist 

      All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
      All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
      Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid