Miles Davis Quintet, The: Steamin' With (Vinyl LP)

Miles Davis Quintet, The: Steamin' With (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Featuring an all-star personnel of Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe JonesSteamin' with the Miles Davis Quintet is one of the four albums that came out of the two legendary 1956 sessions of the quintet. Features compositions by Dizzy Gillespie, Thelonious Monk, Richard Rodgers and more. 

Reissued on vinyl by Craft Recordings, released as part of the Craft Jazz Essentials series.

  1. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  2. Salt Peanuts
  3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
  4. Diane
  5. Well You Needn't
  6. When I Fall In Love
  7. Old Devil Moon 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid