Gaye, Marvin: His Classic Duets (Vinyl LP)

Gaye, Marvin: His Classic Duets (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €21.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Compilation previously only available on CD as Marvin Gaye & His Women, now on vinyl with a somewhat truncated tracklisting.

  1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  2. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
  3. If This World Were Mine
  4. You're All I Need To Get By
  5. It Takes Two
  6. What's The Matter With You Baby
  7. Once Upon A Time
  8. You're A Special Part Of Me
  9. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  10. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  11. What You Gave Me
  12. The Onion Song
  13. California Soul
  14. Your Precious Love

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid