Lanegan, Mark: Bubblegum (Vinyl LP)
Lanegan, Mark: Bubblegum (Vinyl LP)

Lanegan, Mark: Bubblegum (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Bubblegum is, in many respects, classic Americana, at its simplest level, wide-screen loneliness, the sound of rattling boxcars and lungs, of dusty roads and endless journeys. The 15 original tracks feature guests PJ Harvey, Queens of the Stone Age, Izzy Stardlin and Dean Ween. This is Mark Manegan's crowning achievement in what is a long and adventurous career.

  1. When Your Number Isn't Up
  2. Hit The City
  3. Wedding Dress
  4. Methamphetamine Blues
  5. One Hundred Days
  6. Bombed
  7. Strange Religion
  8. Sideways In Reverse
  9. Come To Me
  10. Like Little Willie John
  11. Can't Come Down
  12. Morning Glory Wine
  13. Head
  14. Driving Death Valley Blues
  15. Out Of Nowhere 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid