McKee, Maria: Peddlin' Dreams (Vinyl LP)

McKee, Maria: Peddlin' Dreams (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

A lost gem, never released on vinyl, from the re-awakened singer/songwriter that falls between her Americana incarnation as Lone Justice and her near-operatic five-star stunner ‘La Vita Nuova’. From 2005, Peddlin’ Dreams makes a vinyl debut in all its unbridled glory, as AllMusic mused, it’s “moving, utterly beautiful and carefully, artfully wrought. It is the work of a masterful songwriter whose senses of time, place and character are impeccable.”

2000 copies pressed on black vinyl.

  1. Season Of The Fair
  2. Sullen Soul
  3. Turn Away
  4. Peddlin' Dreams
  5. My One True Love
  6. People In The Way
  7. The Horse Life
  8. Drowned And Died
  9. Appalachian Boy
  10. Everyone's Got A Story
  11. Barstool Blues
  12. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid