La's, The: The La's (Vinyl LP)
Go! Discs

La's, The: The La's (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €27.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Widely feted by the critics and highly rated by influential musicians such as Oasis’ Noel Gallagher, The La’s’ lone, self-titled album remains a thing of wonder. A unique amalgam of gritty Merseybeat, Byrds-esque chime’n’jangle, and punky attitude, the record’s execution feels effortless, yet its labor pains lasted for years and frontman Lee Mavers’ quest for perfection drove his band, his record company, and several producers close to distraction.
2017 reissue.
  1. Son of a Gun
  2. I Can't Sleep
  3. Timeless Melody
  4. Liberty Ship
  5. There She Goes
  6. Doledrum
  7. Feelin'
  8. Way Out
  9. I.O.U.
  10. Freedom Song
  11. Failure
  12. Looking Glass 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid