Del Rey, Lana: NFR! (Vinyl 2xLP)
Del Rey, Lana: NFR! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Del Rey, Lana: NFR! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The always incredible Lana Del Rey is back with her amazing new album NFR!. Coming in at fourteen songs strong, it once again shows this lady's knack for a killer song with her own unique style stamped all over it. From the string drenched opener of Norman ******* Rockwell you get a good idea of where this album's coming from and with titles such as Venice ***** and The Next Best American Record she's definitely made a stunning return to form. Another standout is the current single, a cover of Sublime’s Doin’ Time. Lana proves it is big, tough and clever to swear.

  1. Norman Fucking Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. Fuck It I Love You
  5. Doin' Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How To Disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The Greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness Is A Butterfly
  14. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid