Kraftwerk: Radio-Aktivität (Vinyl LP)

Kraftwerk: Radio-Aktivität (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Kraftwerk embrace the atomic age with mixed emotions. surfing on sine waves, scanning the stratosphere for stray radio signals, they plug themselves into a buzzing grid of energy and communication. from the stately eco-angst anthem 'Radioactivity' to the synthetic gregorian chants of 'Radio Stars' and the melancholy machine processional of 'Ohm Sweet Ohm', a sombre but engrossing monumentalism dominates.

With heavily processed vocals in both German and English, Kraftwerk go global with depth and majesty. If factories and power stations are the new cathedrals, they write liturgies for a new industrial epoch.

2020 reissue.

  1. Geigerzähler
  2. Radioaktivität
  3. Radioland
  4. Ätherwellen
  5. Sendepause
  6. Nachrichten
  7. Die Stimme Der Energie
  8. Antenne
  9. Radio Sterne
  10. Uran
  11. Transistor
  12. Ohm Sweet Ohm

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid