King Geedorah: Take Me To Your Leader (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")
King Geedorah: Take Me To Your Leader (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

King Geedorah: Take Me To Your Leader (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The second studio album by British-American MC/producer MF DOOM, released under King Geedorah, an alias the legendary rapper used as part of the underground super-group Monsta Island Czars (MIC). Based on the three-headed King Ghidorah, a fictional monster who appears as Godzilla's enemy in the Godzilla films, Geedorah is coming down from outer space to give us an alien view on our world and our hip hop.

The album features guest appearances from MF Grimm (as Jet Jaguar) as well as other MIC members. One of the few records of his career to be entirely self-produced, written, recorded, arranged, mixed and mastered, it occupies a unique place in his catalogue.

20th anniversary edition: Re-issue is original artwork, 2LP black vinyl and packaged with the original 7” black vinyl of Anti-Matter. Cream 1cm spined sleeve with burgundy foiling. Original 12”  insert “cutout” design reimagined on a perforated card insert.

  1. Fazers
  2. Fastlane (feat. Biolante)
  3. Krazy World (feat. Gian)
  4. The Final Hour (feat. MF DOOM)
  5. Monster Zero
  6. Next Levels (feat. Lil’ Sci, ID 4 Winds & Stahhr)
  7. No Snakes Alive (feat. Jet-Jaguar & Rodan)
  8. Anti-Matter (feat. MF DOOM & Mr Fantastik)
  9. Take Me To Your Leader
  10. Lockjaw (feat. Trunks)
  11. I Wonder (feat. Hassan Chop)
  12. One Smart Nigger
  13. The Fine Print

Bonus 7"

  1. Anti-Matter
  2. I Wonder

    All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
    All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
    Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid