West, Kanye: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Vinyl 3xLP)

West, Kanye: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Vinyl 3xLP)

Regular price €49.95 €0.00 Unit price per

14-time grammy-winner Kanye West returns with a new album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

The album includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single Monster and Pusha T on Runaway which received the best new music stamp from pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip.

The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous
  3. Power
  4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
  5. All Of The Lights
  6. Monster
  7. So Appalled
  8. Devil In A New Dress
  9. Runaway
  10. Hell Of A Life
  11. Blame Game
  12. Lost In The World
  13. Who Will Survive In America

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid