Thunders, Johnny: Live In Los Angeles (Vinyl 2xLP)
Secret Records

Thunders, Johnny: Live In Los Angeles (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Double LP of two live shows including insert with sleeve notes. This release commemorates the 30th anniversary of Johnny’s death on the 23rd April 1991. Never released previously on vinyl.

  1. Pipeline
  2. Blame It On Mom
  3. Personality Crisis
  4. I Can Tell
  5. Dead Or Alive
  6. Can't Keep My Eyes On You
  7. Ain't Superstitious
  8. Medley: Too Much Junkie Business / Pills
  9. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
  10. Eve Of Destruction
  11. It's Not Enough
  12. Lonely Planet Boy
  13. The Wizard
  14. Play With Fire
  15. Green Onions
  16. In The Midnight Hour
  17. Sad Vacation
  18. Little Queenie
  19. Born To Lose
  20. Sad Vacation
  21. Too Much Junkie Business
  22. Personality Crisis
  23. Born To Lose

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid