The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Are You Experienced (Mono) (Vinyl LP)

Jimi Hendrix Experience, The: Are You Experienced (Mono) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €29.95 €0.00 Unit price per

2013 reissue.

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Manic Depression
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Love Or Confusion
  5. May This Be Love
  6. I Don't Live Today
  7. The Wind Cries Mary
  8. Fire
  9. 3rd Stone From The Sun
  10. Foxey Lady
  11. Are You Experienced?

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid