Rosenstock, Jeff: Post- (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Rosenstock, Jeff: Post- (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Regular price €21.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Jeff Rosenstock's 2018 album Post-. Written in the days after the 2017 Presidential inauguration, Post-'s lyrics get (really) heavy but the melodies are so catchy and the builds are so big and bright that the end result is more of a rallying cry than a surrender.

The album was recorded in a one-week, 86-hour marathon recording session with Jack Shirley (Joyce Manor, Deafheaven) at the Atomic Garden in East Palo Alto, CA.

Splatter vinyl version.

  1. Mornin'!  
  2. USA  
  3. Yr Throat  
  4. All This Useless Energy  
  5. Powerlessness 
  6. TV Stars  
  7. Melba  
  8. Beating My Head Against A Wall  
  9. 9/10  
  10. Let Them Win

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid