Jamie xx: In Colour (Vinyl LP)

Jamie xx: In Colour (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Jamie xx releases a remastered version of his debut album In Colour on Young Turks. Jamie’s definitive In Colour is a bold, celebratory and emotional artistic statement that received critical acclaim across the board as well achieving huge commercial success.

The eleven track LP was widely regarded as one of the best albums of 2015 and was voted in the top 25 of Pitchfork’s best records of the decade. In Colour went on to receive Grammy, Brit and Mercury Award nominations, reaching Gold status in the UK Official Charts, and it’s lead single I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) featuring Young Thug and Popcaan is certified Gold in the USA.

  1. Gosh
  2. Sleep Sound
  3. Seesaw [ft. Romy]
  4. Obvs
  5. Just Saying
  6. Stranger in a Room [ft. Oliver Sim]
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Loud Places [ft. Romy]
  9. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) [ft. Young Thug and Popcaan]
  10. The Rest Is Noise
  11. Girl

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid