Iron Maiden: Piece Of Mind (Vinyl LP)

Iron Maiden: Piece Of Mind (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Piece of Mind is the fourth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in 1983 by EMI, and by Capitol in the US, where it was reissued later by Sanctuary/Columbia Records.

It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden’s drummer ever since. 2014 reissue.

  1. Where Eagles Dare
  2. Revelations 
  3. Flight Of Icarus 
  4. Die With Your Boots On 
  5. The Trooper 
  6. Still Life 
  7. Quest For Fire 
  8. Sun And Steel 
  9. To Tame A Land 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid