Howlin' Wolf: London Sessions (Vinyl LP)
Trading Places Records

Howlin' Wolf: London Sessions (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24.95 €0.00 Unit price per
  1. Rockin' Daddy
  2. I Ain't Superstitious
  3. Sittin' On Top Of The World
  4. Worried About My Baby
  5. What A Woman!
  6. Poor Boy
  7. Built For Comfort
  8. Who's Been Talking?
  9. The Red Rooster (Rehearsal)
  10. The Red Rooster
  11. Do The Do
  12. Highway 49
  13. Wang-Dang-Doodle

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid