Fugazi: Steady Diet Of Nothing (Vinyl LP)
Dischord Records

Fugazi: Steady Diet Of Nothing (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Steady Diet Of Nothing is the second album from fiercely independent post-hardcore act Fugazi. Often overlooked when compared to their near-pristine catalogue, Steady Diet... remains a fan-favourite release for its emphasis on rhythm.
Joe Lally and Brendan Canty's playing snakes around each other, whilst the melodies range from 'pop' to noise rock.
  1. Exit Only
  2. Reclamation
  3. Nice New Outfit
  4. Stacks
  5. Latin Roots
  6. Steady Diet
  7. Long Division
  8. Runaway Return
  9. Polish
  10. Dear Justice Letter
  11. KYEO

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid