Fugazi: End Hits (Vinyl LP)
Fugazi: End Hits (Vinyl LP)

Fugazi: End Hits (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per
End Hits is the fifth studio album by the American post-hardcore band Fugazi. It was recorded at Inner Ear Studios from March 1997 to September 1997 and produced by Don Zientara & Fugazi. It was released on April 28, 1998 through Dischord Records.
The album saw the band continuing with and expanding upon the in-studio experimentation of their previous album Red Medicine. Due to the title, rumours began circulating at the time that it was to be the their last release.
  1. Break
  2. Place Position
  3. Recap Modotti
  4. No Surprise
  5. Five Corporations
  6. Caustic Acrostic
  7. Closed Captioned
  8. Floating Boy
  9. Foreman's Dog
  10. Arpeggiator
  11. Guilford Fall
  12. Pink Frosty
  13. F/D

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid