Four Tet: New Energy (Vinyl 2xLP)

Four Tet: New Energy (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €26.95 €0.00 Unit price per

New Energy is the producer’s ninth full-length, and it follows his Morning / Evening LP, which was released in 2015. Fourteen tracks deep, it spans Mr Hebden's production skills perfectly, dipping from ambient to downbeat to dance floor seamlessly, letting each track do it's thing.

From the dusty break of "Two Thousand And Seventeen" to the bass drive of "LA Trance" via the melodic rush of "Lush" to the low end thud of "Daughter" - New Energy is full of warmth, atmosphere and magic. Add to that two signature Four Tet bangers - "SW9 9SL" and "Planet" and you got an end to end burner for sure.

  1. Alap
  2. Two Thousand And Seventeen
  3. LA Trance
  4. Tremper
  5. Lush
  6. Scientists
  7. Falls 2
  8. You Are Loved
  9. SW9 9SL
  10. Midi
  11. Memories
  12. Daughter
  13. Gentle Soul
  14. Planet 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid