Fontaines D.C.: Dogrel (Vinyl LP)
Fontaines D.C.: Dogrel (Vinyl LP)

Fontaines D.C.: Dogrel (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Garage-pop melodies backed by agit-punk rhythm fronted by the powerful, insistent vocals of Dubliner Grian Chatten.

Debut album from Dubliners Fontaines DC - a band that feel like they’ve been around forever already - welcome to the world of Grian Chatten, Conor Deegan III, Carlos O’ Connell, Conor Curley and Tom Coll. A driving urgent sound like running down hill with the wind at your back - muscly strong songs full of melody and rhythm.

Poetic flows of words drive home like rough-hewn nails - even on the mellower tracks the words hit home like urgent messages wrapped around bricks.

  1. Sha Sha Sha
  2. Too Real
  3. Television Screens
  4. Hurricane Laughter
  5. Roy's Tune
  6. The Lotts
  7. Chequeless Reckless
  8. Liberty Belle
  9. Boys in the Better Land
  10. Dublin City Sky

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid