Fleetwood Mac: Mirage (Vinyl LP)

Fleetwood Mac: Mirage (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Just five years after the tempestuous Rumours was released, outing all the interlaced love, affairs, and breakups within the band, there was Mirage.

Fleetwood Mac’s 13th album played out the recuperation from songs “The Chain” and  “Go Your Own Way” and 13-month-long, double-album sessions for Rumours follow-up Tusk. Somehow, Mirage loosened some of the tensions within the band from previous years.

Released June 18, 1982, Mirage brought the band back into the charts again as they entered the 1980s after an experimental Tusk and chart-topping Rumours in 1977. The album delivered several hit singles, including “Hold Me” and “Gypsy,” which peaked at No. 4 and No. 12, respectively, on the Billboard Pop Chart, and “Love in Store,” which reached No. 22 and was certified platinum for selling more than two million copies

2017 reissue.

  1. Love In Store
  2. Can't Go Back
  3. That's Alright
  4. Book Of Love
  5. Gypsy
  6. Only Over You
  7. Empire State
  8. Straight Back
  9. Hold Me
  10. Oh Diane
  11. Eyes Of The World
  12. Wish You Were Here

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid