Fleetwood Mac: Live (Vinyl 2xLP)
Fleetwood Mac: Live (Vinyl 2xLP)

Fleetwood Mac: Live (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

When Fleetwood Mac released their first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band’s most iconic lineup on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers. Recorded mostly during the world tour for Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live delivered a double-album’s worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like “Dreams” and “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” and “Don’t Stop.”

Rhino gives the band’s live debut a much-deserved encore with a new 2-LP collection that features a remastered version of the original release on 180-gram vinyl.

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Say You Love Me
  3. Dreams
  4. Oh Well
  5. Over And Over
  6. Sara
  7. Not That Funny
  8. Never Going Back Again
  9. Landslide
  10. Fireflies
  11. Over My Head
  12. Rhiannon
  13. Don't Let Me Down Again
  14. One More Night
  15. Go Your Own Way
  16. Don't Stop
  17. I'm So Afraid
  18. The Farmer's Daughter

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid