Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac (Vinyl LP)

Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Fleetwood Mac is the tenth album by the British-American band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1975. It was the band’s second self-titled album; the first was their 1968 album. To avoid confusion, it is often referred to as the White Album, in reference both to the album’s artwork and to The Beatles’ own self-titled album.
This is the first Fleetwood Mac album to feature Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974. The album reached number one on the Billboard 200 over a year after entering the chart, spent 37 weeks within the top 10, and more than fifteen months within the top 40. 2022 remastered reissue.
  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter 
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I'm So Afraid

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid