Fleet Foxes: Shore (Vinyl LP)

Fleet Foxes: Shore (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Shore - the new Fleet Foxes album - is a celebration of life in the face of death, honouring lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to people’s lives and honouring their memory. Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future.

The album was recorded in upstate New York at Aaron Dessner’s Long Pond Studio, in Paris at Studios St. Germain, in Los Angeles at the legendary Vox, in Long Island City at Diamond Mine, and New York City’s Electric Lady.

  1. Wading In Waist-High Water 
  2. Sunblind 
  3. Can I Believe You 
  4. Jara 
  5. Featherweight 
  6. A Long Way Past The Past 
  7. For A Week Or Two 
  8. Maestranza 
  9. Young Man's Game 
  10. I'm Not My Season 
  11. Quiet Air / Gioia 
  12. Going-To-The-Sun Road 
  13. Thymia 
  14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman 
  15. Shore 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid