Regular price €23.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Jorja Smith, Pa Salieu, Rema, Shygirl, Unknown T and Daniel Caesar, as well as a host of twigs’ close friends and community. Black vinyl version.
  1. ride the dragon
  2. honda (feat. pa salieu)
  3. meta angel
  4. tears in the club (feat. the weeknd)
  5. oh my love
  6. pamplemousse
  7. caprisongs interlude (feat. solo)
  8. lightbeamers
  9. papi bones (feat. shygirl)
  10. which way (feat. dystopia)
  11. jealousy (feat. rema)
  12. careless (feat. daniel caesar)
  13. minds of men
  14. track girl interlude
  15. darjeeling (feat. jorja smith & unknown t)
  16. christi interlude
  17. thank you song

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 128): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid