Fears: Affinity (Coloured Vinyl LP)
Fears: Affinity (Vinyl LP)

Fears: Affinity (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €32.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Irish interdisciplinary artist Fears, aka Constance Keane, is back with her second full-length release - Affinity.

Following on from her critically acclaimed 2021 debut album Oiche, Fears has crafted ten self-produced tracks, drawing on human connection, intimacy, and moments of peace in a city.

Written and recorded between London, New York, and Dublin, affinity explores the relationship between her physical surroundings and the work she create.

Black vinyl version.

  1. 4th of the 1st
  2. times
  3. NY
  4. cliff ft. Aga Ujma
  5. RIP
  6. 11249 ft. Jemima Coulter and Ailbhe Reddy
  7. Bright
  8. fiel
  9. write:left
  10. 16

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid