Badu,  Erykah: Baduizm (Vinyl 2xLP)

Badu, Erykah: Baduizm (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €39.95 €0.00 Unit price per
The 1997 debut from Queen of neo-soul, Erykah Badu is a groovy trip of sensual bedroom R&B, seasoned with flirtatious jazz and a funk that snaps back with wicked attitude. Erykah exudes the confidence and spiritualism of an artist way beyond her years.
The voluptuous instrumentation is seductive, the desire is overwhelming but its her rich liquid cocoa voice that lingers long after she’s finished.
  1. Rimshot (Intro)
  2. On & On
  3. Appletree
  4. Otherside Of The Game
  5. Sometimes (Mix #9)
  6. Next Lifetime
  7. Afro (Freestyle Skit)
  8. Certainly
  9. 4 Leaf Clover
  10. No Love
  11. Drama
  12. Sometimes...
  13. Certainly (Flipped It)
  14. Rimshot (Outro) 

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid