Presley, Elvis: The Essential (Vinyl 2xLP)
Presley, Elvis: The Essential (Vinyl 2xLP)

Presley, Elvis: The Essential (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

In 2007 Sony BMG honoured the 30th Anniversary of Elvis' passing by introducing The Essential Elvis Presley to their critically acclaimed Essential Series. Since being released, this album has become one of the most popular offerings to date.

This definitive career-spanning album is accompanied by a cover image of Elvis that truly represents the soulful and uplifting tracks that include 17 number one hits and multiple milestone recordings. A must have for the serious Elvis fan. 

2015 reissue.

  1. That's All Right
  2. Baby, Let's Play House
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. I Was The One
  6. Blue Suede Shoes
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Don't Be Cruel
  9. Love Me Tender
  10. All Shook Up
  11. Jailhouse Rock
  12. Trouble
  13. It's Now Or Never
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  15. Little Sister
  16. Follow That Dream
  17. Can't Help Falling In Love
  18. Return To Sender
  19. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  20. Bossa Nova Baby
  21. Viva Las Vegas
  22. A Little Less Conversation
  23. If I Can Dream
  24. In The Ghetto
  25. Suspicious Minds
  26. Don't Cry Daddy
  27. Kentucky Rain
  28. Burning Love

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid