James, Elmore: Blues After Hours Plus (Vinyl LP)

James, Elmore: Blues After Hours (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €17.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Side A is the album Blues After Hours by Elmore James and the Broom Dusters. Side B conisists of 9 singles.

  1. Dust My Blues
  2. Sunnyland
  3. Mean And Evil
  4. Dark And Dreary
  5. Standing At The Crossroads
  6. Happy Home
  7. No Love In My Heart
  8. Blues Before Sunrise
  9. I Was A Fool
  10. Goodbye Baby
  11. Dust My Broom
  12. I Believe
  13. Can't Stop Lovin'
  14. It Hurts Me Too
  15. The Sky Is Crying
  16. I Can't Hold Out
  17. Rollin' And Tumblin'
  18. Shake Your Moneymaker
  19. Anna Lee

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed