Earl Sweatshirt: Doris (Vinyl LP)
Earl Sweatshirt: Doris (Vinyl LP)

Earl Sweatshirt: Doris (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Odd Future gang are back to their old tricks, and this time it's Earl Sweatshirt standing in front of the spotlight. OFWGKTA star Earl Sweatshirt releases his highly anticipated full length album Doris.

The album features Odd Future members Tyler The Creator, Frank Ocean and Domo Genesis. Other artists who make appearances including Mac Miller, Vince Staples and Wu-Tang Clan man RZA.

  1. Pre Featuring – SK La' Flare
  2. Burgundy Featuring – Vince Staples
  3. 20 Wave Caps Featuring – Domo Genesis
  4. Sunday Featuring – Frank Ocean
  5. Hive Featuring – Casey Veggies, Vince Staples
  6. Chum
  7. Sasquatch Featuring Tyler, The Creator
  8. Centurion Featuring – Vince Staples
  9. 523
  10. Uncle Al
  11. Guild Featuring – Mac Miller
  12. Molasses Featuring – RZA
  13. Whoah Featuring – Tyler, The Creator
  14. Hoarse
  15. Knight Featuring – Domo Genesis

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid