Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist: Voir Dire (Vinyl LP)

Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist: Voir Dire (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Earl Sweatshirt and The Alchemist surprised both the music and media landscapes at large with the initial August release Voir Dire, which arrived with the exciting lead single, "Sentry" ft. MIKE. As the anticipation for the album in its entirety continued to grow, the second track, "The Caliphate" materialised alongside the release of its visual, featuring Vince Staples.

Now comes the entire album in its original form and sequence - with two previously unreleased tracks including "Heatcheck", and "Mancala", the latter of which features Vince Staples for his second appearance on the album.

  1. 100 High Street
  2. Vin Skully
  3. Sentry Ft. Mike
  4. Heat Check
  5. Mancala Ft. Vince Staples
  6. 27 Braids
  7. Mac Deuce
  8. Sirius Blac
  9. Dead Zone
  10. The Caliphate Ft. Vince Staples
  11. Free The Ruler

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid