Dr. Feelgood: Singles The U.A. Years (Vinyl 2xLP)
Dr. Feelgood: Singles - The U.A. Years (Vinyl 2xLP)

Dr. Feelgood: Singles - The U.A. Years (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €25.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Dr. Feelgood’s best-of – Singles - The U.A. Years – is remanufactured and reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1989.

Singles – The U.A. Years is a celebration of 26 tracks of Dr. Feelgood at their absolute peak. Having formed in 1971 in Essex, founding members Lee Brilleaux (singer), John B. Sparks (Sparko) on bass guitar, John Martin (The Big Figure) on drums and guitarist Wilko Johnson, whose iconic and renowned choppy style of playing saw the band build huge notoriety in London’s live music scene resulting in a record deal with US Artists in 1974.

  1. Roxette
  2. She Does It Right
  3. Back In The Night
  4. Going Back Home
  5. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
  6. Sneakin’ Suspicion
  7. She’s A Wind Up
  8. Baby Jane
  9. Down At The Doctors
  10. Milk And Alcohol
  11. As Long As The Price Is Right
  12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind
  13. Hong Kong Money
  14. No Mo Do Yakamo
  15. Jumping From Love To Love
  16. Violent Love
  17. Waiting For Saturday Night
  18. Monkey
  19. Trying To Live My Life Without You
  20. Crazy About Girls
  21. My Way
  22. Mad Man Blues
  23. Don’t Wait Up
  24. See You Later Alligator
  25. Hunting Shooting Fishing
  26. Milk And Alcohol… (New Recipe)

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid