Curry, Denzel: Melt My Eyez, See Your Future (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Curry, Denzel: Melt My Eyez, See Your Future (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per
Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versality and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum’n’bass to trap. Black vinyl version.
  1. Melt Session #1
  2. Walkin
  3. Worst Comes to Worst
  4. John Wayne (Feat. Buzzy Lee)
  5. The Last
  6. Mental (Feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
  7. Troubles (Feat. T-Pain)
  8. Ain't No Way (Feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty & JID)
  9. X-wing
  10. Angelz
  11. The Smell of Death
  12. Sanjuro (Feat. 454)
  13. Zatoichi (Feat. Slowthai)
  14. The Ills

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed