Deftones: Adrenaline (Vinyl LP)
Deftones: Adrenaline (Vinyl LP)

Deftones: Adrenaline (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22.95 €0.00 Unit price per

Deftones introduced themselves to the world with Adrenaline, a critically acclaimed set which featured fan favourite tracks such as "Bored" and "7 Words", but it was with Around The Fur that the band earned the attention of a far larger audience as it topped the billboard heat-seekers chart, helped in part by two of the band's most famous moments "My Own Summer (Shove It)" and "Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)". 2022 repress.

  1. Bored
  2. Minus Blindfold
  3. One Weak
  4. Nosebleed
  5. Lifter
  6. Root
  7. 7 Words
  8. Birthmark
  9. Engine No. 9
  10. Fireal

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid