Dead Kennedys: Plastic Surgery Disasters (Vinyl LP)

Dead Kennedys: Plastic Surgery Disasters (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The second Dead Kennedys album and the release that established the band as one of the world’s most controversial underground acts. Released in 1982, Plastic Surgery Disasters cuts into the underbelly of American society, exposing the hidden truths of corporate greed, state control and the lie of the American dream.

Seen by many as the bands greatest work , Plastic Surgery Disasters features the all-time Dead Kennedys greats like "Bleed For Me", "Riot", "I Am The Owl", "Moon Over Marin" and "Halloween".

  1. Government Flu
  2. Terminal Preppie
  3. Trust Your Mechanic
  4. Well Paid Scientist
  5. Buzzbomb
  6. Forest Fire
  7. Halloween
  8. Winnebago Warrior
  9. Riot
  10. Bleed For Me
  11. I Am The Owl
  12. Dead End
  13. Moon Over Marin

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid