Bowie, David: The Man Who Sold The World (Vinyl LP)

Bowie, David: The Man Who Sold The World (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €31.95 €0.00 Unit price per

The Man Who Sold the World was first released in November 1970 on the Mercury label in the US with the cartoon sleeve created by Mike Weller.

In April 1971, it was released in the UK on the Mercury label with a striking photography by Keef (Keith MacMillan) of David wearing a dress.

This was Bowie’s landmark entry into the 1970s, marking the beginning of a collaboration with guitarist Mick Ronson that would last through classic works including Hunky Dory, Ziggy Stardust and Aladdin Sane - as well as the first in a 10-year series of indispensable albums stretching through 1980’s Scary Monsters.

2018 remastered reissue.
  1. The Width of a Circle
  2. All the Madmen
  3. Black Country Rock
  4. After All
  5. Running Gun Blues
  6. Saviour Machine
  7. She Shook Me Cold
  8. The Man Who Sold the World
  9. The Supermen

All used CDs / LPs are VG+ ~ N/M unless otherwise stated
All new CDs LPs are guaranteed unplayed but may not be factory sealed
Liquid error (layout/theme line 129): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid